top of page

I submitted my Wix Dreamshoot Website...Yeah Fauxleesha

At first I found it a bit daunting creating a website. This is probably my 3rd attempt using Wix over the many years. The first attempt was for my family tree. The second attempt was for my son's art portfolio. The third attempt is for this contest. After I finished I said, "What now". I had to google submittal for the Wix Dreamshoot. Ok. So then I click on the submit and then I see the drop down for the websites I had created. Oh... Before, I could not see anything because the prompt was making me create a website. Can't submit nothing if you don't have a website created. Duh...When it was published that is when the published website was available for submittal. Technology. Oh Technology. So I finally got through the prompts. And Woila. Not sure how to spell that. Anyway. Now that my website got submitted, I took the screenshot of being successful. See below. I then went back into my Wix editor to blog. Had a difficult time to create a blog. First attempt selected a landscape which put all my edited posts in one column. I went back out and tried again. Clicking on manage and then found create blog. That is what I'm typing up now.

So Wix...I hope you make it happen for me cause I need 1000 downloads at Cdbaby.com Album NoLaneChangingZone SearchFauxleesha so I can donate my first 1000 downloads to 10 people wrongly incarcerated as teenagers serving 20, 30, 40 years and freed later for something they did not do.

Peace blessings...


bottom of page